سياسة إعادة الطباعة والأذونات والإستخدام

* يمكنك الوصول إلى أي من مقالاتنا بشكل مجاني، وليست هناك حاجة للحصول على إذن لذلك.

*إن المواد في كافة منشورات الباروميتر العربي بما فيها الصفحة الرئيسية محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، ويمكن إعادة طبعها بعد الحصول على الإذن اللازم لذلك.

*يجب تقديم طلبات إعادة إنتاج المحتوى المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر للباروميتر العربي خطيًا إلى مسؤولة التواصل و الإعلام لدينا. أما الطلبات لما يزيد عن خمسين نسخة من أية وثيقة على موقع الباروميتر العربي فيجب أن توجه مباشرة إلى مدير الباروميتر العربي. ويكون الزمن القياسي للرد على هذه الطلبات هو عشرة أيام عمل إذا توفرت كافة المعلومات اللازمة. إما إذا كانت المعلومات التي تم تسليمها غير كافية أو غير صحيحة، فإنه سيتم تأجيل طلبك. لذلك يرجى منك الإنتظار لمدة عشرة أيام عمل كاملة قبل التواصل معنا بشأن الإستفسار.

يتم منح أذونات الإستخدام لمرة واحدة فقط، وهي مخصصة للمحتوى النصي فقط. وبسبب سياسة الباروميتر العربي، فإنه لا يمكن تضمين أي شعارات أو صور أو رسومات في أي إذن من طرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك تلك التي تعطى للمؤلفين، ما لم يمنح مدير الباروميتر العربي إذنًا إستثنائيًا لذلك.

*من أجل طلب إذن لإعادة طباعة محتوى من مقالات منشورة بإستخدام بيانات الباروميتر العربي، يرجى زيارة صفحة الويب للمجلات ذات الصلة ، أو التواصل المباشر مع مؤلفي المنشور. ولطلب إذن لإعادة طباعة محتوى من مدوّنتنا “نبض العرب”، يرجى التواصل مع مسؤولة التواصل و الإعلام لدينا.

*لا يقدم الباروميتر العربي نسخًا مطبوعة من المحتوى المطلوب إعادة طباعته.

*لا يسمح الباروميتر العربي باستنساخ النص الكامل لأي محتوى للباروميتر العربي على أي موقع الكتروني عدا الموقع الرسمي للباروميتر العربي: www.arabbarometer.org

* بغرض حماية نزاهة عمل الكتاب لدينا، فإننا نطلب ألا يتم تحرير المقالات التي تتم إعادة نشرها بشكل كامل.

*لا تجوز ترجمة أي محتوى إلى أي لغة ما لم يكن المترجم قد أبرم إتفاقية ترخيص خطية مسبقة مع البارومتر العربي.

*يعد تنزيل بيانات الإستطلاع مجانيًا. فإذا قمت بتنزيل واستخدام بيانات الإستطلاع ، فإن الباروميتر العربي لا يتحمل أية مسؤولية عن نتائج تحليل بيانات الباروميتر العربي. وتعد كافة النتائج المنشورة باستخدام بيانات الباروميتر العربي والمحتوى ذو الصلة من مسؤولية المؤلف المعني.

Reprints, Permissions & Use Policy

  • You can link to any of our articles for free, and there’s no need to ask permission.
  • The material in all Arab Barometer publications including the homepage is copyrighted and may be reprinted by permission only.
  • Requests to reproduce Arab Barometer copyrighted content must be submitted in writing to our Communications Associate. Requests for more than 50 copies of any document on the Arab Barometer should be directly address to the Director of the Arab Barometer. Our standard response time is approximately 10 business days, if complete information is received.  Your request will be delayed if the information supplied is incomplete or incorrect.  Please wait the full 10 days before enquiring with us
  • Permissions are granted for one-time usage only and are for text content only. Because of Arab Barometer policy, no logos, images, or graphics may be included in any third-party permission, including those given to authors, unless an exceptional permission has been given by the Director of the Arab Barometer.
  • To request permission to reprint content from published journal articles using the Arab Barometer data, please visit the relevant journals webpage or contact the authors of the publication directly. To request permission to reprint content from the Arab Pulse contact our Communications Associate.
  • The Arab Barometer does not provide hard copies of the requested reprint content.
  • The Arab Barometer does not allow any full text reproduction of any Arab Barometer content on any website other than the Arab Barometer’s own website: www.arabbarometer.org
  • To protect the integrity of our authors’ work, we require that articles be reprinted unedited in their entirety.
  • No content may be translated into any language unless the translator has entered into a prior written licensing agreement with the Arab Barometer.
  • The survey data download is free of charge. If you download and use the survey data, the Arab Barometer does not take any responsibility for the results of the analysis of the Arab Barometer data. All results published using the Arab Barometer data and related content are responsibility of the respective author.